Formula E Season Complete

The Formula E season came to end Sunday with dramatic racing and a repeat champion on the 1.4-mile track at New York City E-Prix on Brooklyn’s waterfront.

Sebastien Buemi won the race for team Nissan e.dams but Frenchman Jean-Eric Vergne racing for DS Techeetah repeated as season points champion despite a seventh-place finish. In fact, he didn’t need to finish seventh as the two other title contenders, Mitch Evans and Lucas di Grassi, crashed on the final lap.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search